Website Manager

Wolfsville Myersville Athletic Association

News Detail


Jan, 2024

WMAA Annual Meeting

WMAA will hold its annual meeting via zoom on Thursday, February 8, at 7:00. The Board welcomes all members of the community to join us or to become part of the Board. Zoom invite information will be posted closer to the meeting.
At the meeting, we will:
- Review any bylaw change recommendations from the floor;
- Elect/re-elect Officers and Board members
The ballot for Officers is:
- President - Matt Lloyd
- Vice President - Mike Holda
- Secretary - Dawn Henson
- Treasurer - Tien Nguyen
The following Board members are up for re-election: Keith Boone, Jonathan DeGrange, Kyle Gallagher, Nancy Grimm, Mike Holda, Krista House, Chris Johnson, and the four Officers above.
Please join us or reach out to [email protected] if you have an interest in becoming involved in our organization. We are in dire need of active parental involvement to ensure success.
Your WMAA Board of Directors
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2024 Wolfsville Myersville Athletic Association Login